courtneywenrich

Just another WordPress.com site

Furture of the Web

I can see the future of the web being big. It is already becoming huge and a big part of our daily lives. As we progress in the future there are so many more things we can do with the web. You can find anything you want, when you want. Looking back when I was younger we had one computer in our house and I went to just a few websites, but it wasn’t anything special. That was only the beginning. It is fascinating to see how the web has grown. I will be even more interested to see what it will become in the future. I see it becoming our lives. This could be a good or a bad thing, but I believe it will not be all bad.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

